News & Updates‎ > ‎

New Officers

posted Dec 30, 2010, 1:47 PM by Carroll Landlord
In December the Board elected new officers. Our President is Jennifer Graybill. We will have 2 Vice Presidents, Vice President of Administration is Sharon Hooper and Vice President of Communications is Josie O'Neel. Our Secretary is Judy Baxter and our Treasurer is Bruce Serio. We want to thank our former officers for their service and hard work and welcome our new officers!